skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

AshR

34, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Note to self; add a headline.

I could say I am an aspiring writer, and I will. I am an aspiring writer. But that is just a hobby at the moment. I hate describing myself so let me throw a few words at you; playful, creative, easy-going, peachy, prestidigitator, non-serraous and coffee.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary AshR's details AshR's ideal partner
Age 34 years old 27 - 37 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 50km of his
Body type Average
Height 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Atheist
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Technical

What I'm looking for

I can boil my ideal partner down to a single word; compassionate.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Like a rainbow of music taste. Angus and Julia Stone, Katzenjammer, The Black Keys, QOTSA, Tomahawk (anything Mike Patton), Sarah Blasko and whatever else sounds appealing. Throw in some classical and I'm done.
Reading
Not Twilight! Enough said. Give me a bookcase of fantasy novels and I'll be a happy man.
Movies & TV
I couldn't describe my movie flavours but I'll try. Start with a base of super-hero movies, followed by a handful of Tarantino, a smattering of action for a spicy-kicker with a sprinkle of drama. TV- Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Adventure Time and the new TMNT.
Sport
Does the Ukulele count as a sport?
Other Interests
Can I reiterate that I listen to music, watch movies and read books? Oh, that's just a filler. Mea culpa. I have two pet Dragons (or lizards, if you will). Tattoos. Martial Arts. Ukulele. Games.

Contact AshR

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if AshR is online now.
  • Get to know AshR safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media