skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Ashh

35, Female, Single, Gold Coast, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Top Chick looking for spunky Man

Outgoing and independent with a positive attitude. Love the outdoors going to the races, the beach and eating out.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Ashh's details Ashh's ideal partner
Age 35 years old 30 - 40 yrs old
Location Gold Coast, QLD AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic Athletic
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Often
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Other
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

You must be fun energetic with a zest for life. I want someone who is independent with a strong character and is confident in themselves.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
love going to music festivals ect very open to all types of music
Reading
Read occasionally
Sport
I am a sports person but enjoy going to sporting events also

Contact Ashh

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Ashh is online now.
  • Get to know Ashh safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
14 Jun '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media