skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Ataraxis

34, Female, Single, Sydney - South, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Spiritual being looking for like minded people

Personality type- ENFJ. I love to travel. I don't watch tv. I have a dog. I am good at pranks. I can do handstands. I sing a lot. I like to socialise. I love cooking. I can lick my elbow(s). Sometimes I paint. I love the beach in summer. I appreciate the arts. I enjoy a degustation. I read books. Interior Decorating is fun. Music is a must in my home. Bushwalking is always fun on holidays. I love driving around and getting lost. Turquoise is my favourite colour. I do meditate. Transpersonal Psychology is interesting. I talk a lot. Marching Powder is one of my favourite books. I am a fan of markets. I never wear more than 3 colours. Johnny Depp is a great actor. Dendy theatre is awesome. Triple J is worth listening to. Humour is romantic. Never judge someone if you don't want to be judged. Overseas once a year is a must. "The greatest mistake you can make in life is to be continually fearing you will make one."¿ Elbert Hubbard. Left handers rule. Dark cozy bars in Surry Hills. The smell of clean hair. That's all for now...

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Ataraxis's details Ataraxis's ideal partner
Age 34 years old 27 - 40 yrs old
Location Sydney - South, NSW within 25km of Sydney 2000
Body type Slim
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Very Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Religion Other Agnostic, Other, Other Christian, Buddhist, New Age
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma

What I'm looking for

A spiritual being that is kind and generous with love. Not afraid to express their feelings and sensitive. Loves to be on the go and likes spontaneity. Has plans to settle down and start a family. Likes to read books and is intelligent.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Triple j, chill out, alternative, soft rock, roots, blues, jazz.
Reading
True crime, biography, memior. Favourite books- Marching Powder, Running with Scissors, The Damaged Done.
Movies & TV
Comedy is my favourite genre. Snatch, Zoolander, Layer Cake. Can't think of anymore right now. Don't watch TV.
Sport
I like watching any live sports (at the stadium) not on TV
Other Interests
Interior decorating, painting, fashion, culinary arts, books, psychology, traveling, bush walking, meditation, gym, lots!

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Spiritual Singles

Contact Ataraxis

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Ataraxis is online now.
  • Get to know Ataraxis safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
02 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media