skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Atc15

30, Male, Single, Launceston & Northern Region, TAS
Add to favourites

about me

Hello there, if you like what you see send me a message and let's see where it goes:)

Hello girls, I'm a easy going layed back guy who likes to do fun things, i am a farmer in Tassie, I get fairly busy at times and enjoy farming but also enjoy my time off as well. i love the outdoors and have done my fair share of traveling, I like to take one good trip away every year and squeeze little holidays in where i can, I think it is very important to do this because it keeps me level headed.
I guess my friends would describe me as quite to get to know but I warm up fairy quick. I like good whitty banter and having a laugh as well.

I'm very new to this whole Internet dating thing it's a bit weird, but hey I shall give it a go nothing to loose.

If you would like to know more and you are interested read profile for more and get in touch :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Atc15's details Atc15's ideal partner
Age 30 years old 20 - 35 yrs old
Location Launceston & Northern Region, TAS AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic
Height 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Industry Agricultural
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Someone I can build a relationship with, someone who is nice , caring funny, honest, easy going and I can just muck around with and is able to laugh at most things. Ultimately I want someone who I can share my life with.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like all sorts of music my iPod/phone has way too many songs on it and I spend way too much money on iTunes, kind of addicted I think :)
Reading
I like to read in small doses when I can Mainly because I don't really have a lot of spare time to read, I guess I'm always doing other things.
Movies & TV
I like going to the movies watching new films anything really. I like many films way too many to name. I like abc comedy most British shows they make me laugh.
Sport
Football, surfing, skiing water/snow, fishing, swimming, bike riding, running.
Other Interests
My interests are pretty much anything outdoor, I like going to the beach surfing, fishing also snow skiing and water skiing I also play football and cycling swimming running ect what ever really? I also like just kicking back and having lazy days going out for lunch and dinner ect, going to auctions

Contact Atc15

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Atc15 is online now.
  • Get to know Atc15 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
18 Jun '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media