skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Au1313

63, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Simple, easy going, and down-to-earth.

A simple and easy going person who enjoys most things that life has to offer; the enjoyments would be sweeter if it can be shared with someone.

Kind of looking for an important better half to complete the picture so to speak.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Au1313's details Au1313's ideal partner
Age 63 years old 40 - 51 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 75km of his
Body type Average Average
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'4/162 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Personality Average Average
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet
Education level Degree
Industry Government

What I'm looking for

It is difficult to be specific. Pleasant things do happen when you least expect it. So will let destiny lead me to a compatible, considerate and easy going person. A person to share love, have a friendship and relationship.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
All types except rap.
Reading
Biographies, non-fictions, investments
Movies & TV
Discovery, documentaries, dramatic

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous
  2. Single Parents
  3. Travel Bug

Contact Au1313

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Au1313 is online now.
  • Get to know Au1313 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
13 Dec '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media