skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Aurorastar

46, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Tired of looking at endless profiles wondering what she's really like? Then look no further, what you see is what you get!

I am a 'The glass is not only half full - it's completely full! kind of person. I reallly believe that anything you put your mind to is possible and love that I was born a human being who gets to experience all that is on offer on this wonderful planet of ours. I'm really looking forward to connecting with as many like-minded people as possible. All contacts and messages welcome!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Aurorastar's details Aurorastar's ideal partner
Age 46 years old 44 - 50 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC Within 100km of her
Body type Athletic Athletic
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Age range
10 yrs - 12 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European Hispanic / Latino, South European, East European, North European
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility » Sagittarius, Libra, Gemini, Aries, Leo, Aquarius
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Professional Technical, Senior Management, Business Owner, Executive, Management, Professional

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone who is lots of fun, but above all, honest, genuine, compassionate with loads of integrity. Sounds like a cliche, but a great sense of humour would be great too!

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Coldplay, Classical, World, alternative - I love any type of music!
Reading
Anything and everything - including cereal boxes.....
Movies & TV
Foreign Films (Amelie, Life is Beatiful and any movie by Pedro Almodovar), Thrillers, Action, Rom/Coms, Documentaries, Sports, Star Trek
Sport
Tennis, AFL, Soccer
Other Interests
Gym, cycling, attending major sporting events, galleries, museums, theatre,reading.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers
  3. Arts and Culture
  4. Single Parents
  5. Sports Fans
  6. Travel Bug

Contact Aurorastar

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Aurorastar is online now.
  • Get to know Aurorastar safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media