skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Avanti78

36, Male, Single, Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Adventures, travel, keeping fit and fun are a must!

Am a real outdoor and travel enthusiast. Manage to get overseas every year for a holiday. Recently went to Vietnam and had a great time. Would love to go back, but there are so many other places to go first.

Just bought a new bike, so am spending time getting fit riding around Newcastle. I've also become an expert in changing tyres. Had my fair share of flats already!

There are so many things to write here, but its so much easier with a conversation, so if you're keen to know more send me a kiss.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Avanti78's details Avanti78's ideal partner
Age 36 years old 29 - 34 yrs old
Location Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW Lake Macquarie East, NSW Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW Lower Hunter Valley, NSW Upper Hunter Valley, NSW Port Stephens, NSW Lake Macquarie West, NSW New England & North Western Region, NSW Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW Mid North Coast, NSW
Body type Average
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Catholic
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Accounting
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Not sure...but I'll know when I find it...

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Pink, Living End, AC/DC, Beatles, Abba, Pink, Oasis, Billy Joel, Skyhooks, PowderFinger, Chisel, Blink 182, Snow Patrol....the list is endless...
Movies & TV
I've got a few old favourites that I like to watch, Ferris Bueller and Top Gun. Will watch just about anything, with the exception of horror movies (find it difficult ot sleep after watching them). Am a big fan of the Simpsons, Top Gear and starting to get back into Southpark.
Sport
Get to the gym a couple of times a week. Going to run the City to Surf this year. Play tennis and squash. Will play touch footy when I get the chance. Like to squeeze in a couple of skiing trips during the year as well.
Other Interests
Love getting in the great outdoors, hiking and camping. Generally anything that gets me away from computers and out of range for my mobile to work.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Travel Bug

Contact Avanti78

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Avanti78 is online now.
  • Get to know Avanti78 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media