skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Avelino84

29, Male, Single, Sunshine Coast, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Down to earth, looking for like minded person who can relate and have interesting conversation.

Hard working guy who runs successful business. Love the outdoors but don't have enough time for it. Just straight forward down to earth raised with good old fashioned family values. Looking for like minded person to share the good with the bad.

Have done a bit of travelling after uni, through Europe and have lived in Africa but would like to see more of Australia especially the Kimberley and NT.

If you'd like to know more please feel free to say hi.

Have a nice day!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Avelino84's details Avelino84's ideal partner
Age 29 years old 22 - 33 yrs old
Location Sunshine Coast, QLD within 250km of Gayndah 4625
Body type Average
Height 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Regularly
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Mixed Race
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Someone with simular interests and like minded who can have interesting conversation. Loyal, honest hard working and willing to have a go.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Like all kinds of music. I play guitar and do the occasional gig with a friend at pubs or social events in town
Reading
Don't read books anymore, don't have time. Like reading the paper and news feeds to see what the world is up to.
Movies & TV
Don't mind the occasional good movie on a rainy day. More into documentaries or anything on discovery/Nat geo channels.
Sport
Never been much of a sports person, like to watch it but don't really get involved.
Other Interests
Motorbike riding, fishing, camping, beach. Farm lifestyle - love my dogs, horses etc.

Contact Avelino84

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Avelino84 is online now.
  • Get to know Avelino84 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
28 Jan '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media