skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

B4Bear

47, Male, Divorced, Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Glass half full....But i'm greedy!

If you cant change it , then don't stress over it is how I like to view things!

I have a fairly stress free life, and I like to spend my time with people that want to explore and enjoy life without adding unnecessary drama. I prefer to look at the bright side and not get bogged down with the day to day issues that get thrown at us.

I'm intelligent but still use a knife in the toaster, comfortable in my own skin but not arrogant, easy going yet serious when needed, carefree but responsible, enjoy going out, enjoy staying in! Stay in reasonable shape by going to the gym a few times a week but certainly not a junkie...

I'm self employed but don't spend all of my time thinking about it, just starting to figure out that work/life balance, hopefully with travel and life's pleasures on the agenda.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary B4Bear's details B4Bear's ideal partner
Age 47 years old 35 - 48 yrs old
Location Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 50km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, A bit overweight, Average, Slim
Height 5'10/177 cm at most 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Don't smoke, Trying to quit, Regularly, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
Yes, have children living at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average Private, Very Social, Social, Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level High School
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Somebody with a sense of humour that is happy and appreciates life, someone that understands things don't always go as planned but there's no point getting hung up on the little things that really don't matter in the overall scheme of things.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
like most music, but not doof doof or classical
Reading
not against reading just have'nt found the time for it since leaving school, ha ha
Movies & TV
mostly enjoy comedy, action, drama and the odd Doco now and then, i enjoy movies that make you think, something with a twist.
Sport
dont play sport anymore but i like almost every sport, with the exception of some that should'nt even be classed as sport
Other Interests
really enjoy building or fixing things mainly around the house. (not cars)

Contact B4Bear

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if B4Bear is online now.
  • Get to know B4Bear safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
24 Oct '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media