skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

BEACH30

28, Male, Single, Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Moving to Asia in 2014, just looking for friends

Hello:) I'm a very laid back gentlemen, I love the ocean and animals. I like to keep fit, surf, big bike rides, I'm always doing something active. I love traveling, I wanna visit every continent, yes including Antarctica to see the amazing wild life, and would love to go to Norway and see the great northern lights:)
I'm a honest hard worker. I enjoy helping those in need. I love to travel. I'm also funny and a fun person to be a round, I've been told i should have my own talk show..lol.. I'm a very carefree, honest person, and have a huge love for life, I'm looking for someone special to make me even more happier in life, coz i belive life is ment for two.. You got nothing to lose, send me a kiss;) lol

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary BEACH30's details BEACH30's ideal partner
Age 28 years old 18 - 28 yrs old
Location Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW Within 75km of his
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, A bit overweight, Slim
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'2/157 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

Someone who is happy and easy going. Who loves the ocean and animals. And someone who dosent drink every weekend, coz i rarely drink anymore, someone who likes to keep fit. Who loves to laugh, and can make me laugh and knows what they want in life, and wants to travel,so someone awesome like me;)

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I love music, I like Robbie Williams,red hot chilli peppers,oldies, U2,John Lennon, Beatles, eagles, top 40, anything really :)
Reading
im reading Anthony Kiedis the lead singer of the red hot chilli peppers an the moment
Movies & TV
i like south park,big bang thoery,two and a half men,docos,60minutes..funny movies,action,and scary ones if i got someone to cuuddle..lol
Sport
I love going to the gym, love surfing, I like running,,having a hit of tennis,and love cricket, bike riding, I love being active, getting your heart racing that way you known your alive lol..
Other Interests
like singing karaoke, anything to do with the beach, especailly when i get to surf with dolphins, love animals, I wanna join green peace one day and kick some ass, I hate how the Japanese people keep on killing our marine animals:(

Contact BEACH30

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if BEACH30 is online now.
  • Get to know BEACH30 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
28 Jan '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media