skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

BESTFRIENDS4EVA

47, Male, Divorced, Central Coast, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

CLARK KENT" At first glance you may think I'm just a mild mannered reporter but once you get to know me I might just be your true super man.

Like Kryptonite was to Superman my weakness is a beautiful smile. Nice teeth to compliment the smile is a positive too.

I was thinking. If an older woman is dating a younger man she is called a "Cougar" so what do you call an older man dating a younger woman? "Rich".

I would say I am very easy to get along with. I am honest, trustworthy,and a romantic.I have a good to wicked sense of humour where I always try to see the funny side of any situation. In saying that I do know when to be serious.I have a heart the size of Phar Lap. Sorry ladies that is the only similarity. I am very creative,compassionate,talkative and also a good listener. I do like my aftershave and like to smell nice and I will always compliment a woman who has taken the time to look her best.

I live on the Coast but my work is in Sydney so I am used to travelling.You hope the person that gives you butterflies when you meet lives close by but if you want to be with someone that bad then the drive is well worth it.
I am not into game players however if you let me be the scotty dog in monopoly then I will make an exception.

Honestly, you can like whatever music or movies you want.If you like some of the bands I like then we will both be happy in the car when we go for a nice drive to the Hunter Valley. If you like some of the movies and tv shows I like then we won't be in separate rooms or hogging the remote and we can have a nice cuddle on the lounge.
I have two daughters who are 14 and 16 who don't live with me.If you have children then I would prefer similar age or older ones and don't get me started on One Direction.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary BESTFRIENDS4EVA's details BESTFRIENDS4EVA's ideal partner
Age 47 years old 38 - 48 yrs old
Location Central Coast, NSW

(Central Coast)

NSW
Body type Average Average, Athletic, A bit overweight, Slim
Height 6'2/188 cm at most 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Job role Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

A recent photo. If its a glamour shot then don't forget to bring the Thin Lizzy and Luminess. A spark is required in order to get the fire started. A woman who wants a partner to unwind with and be there for them.Someone who also loves giving and receiving affection.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Love my music,bit of an 80's tragic. Mainly Rock. Bon Jovi, Aerosmith, Def Leppard, Kiss, Spandau Ballet, Inxs, Hoodoo Gurus, Midnight Oil, U2., Jet, Powderfinger, The Living End,Foo Fighters,The Script.
Reading
I really enjoy reading the profiles and what women are looking for in a man. I recently read a woman who is after a "Warrior, lover,magician".Does that mean she wants to make love to a Kiwi and find in the morning when she wakes up he has disappeared.
Movies & TV
Movies; Anything with Tom Hanks,Michael Douglas.The Green Mile, Castaway, The Terminal,Big,The Game,Fatal Attraction. No Glenn Close characters please. As for TV shows I like to watch, How I Met Your Mother,30 Rock,Big Bang Theory, Seinfeld, An Idiot Abroad
Sport
Afl, Rugby League. Soccer,Rugby Union, Cricket. Tennis. My two daughters are both netball nuts. They both play reps. I am not allowed to cheer them on as they tell me that's embarrassing.
Other Interests
Drives to the Hunter Valley.Finding a beach you haven't been to before.I don't mind cooking but I am no Luke Nguyen.I have an idea for a movie so if you know how to write a script then I might have to cut you a deal. I need to lose some weight so I am walking more and more.

Contact BESTFRIENDS4EVA

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if BESTFRIENDS4EVA is online now.
  • Get to know BESTFRIENDS4EVA safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media