skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

BMYBABY

35, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I'm wanting someone to share all life's adventures with, someone to complement my life.

Who is my ideal woman?. What a hard question to answer basically I am trying to find my best friend, someone special to become part of my life. I hope she feels happy and satisfied with who she is and what she has accomplished. I do. I am looking for a best friend and soulmate. Someone to have fun with and be able to stare in to her eyes and know how happy I am to be with her.

I love meeting people and believe everyone has something to share. Friends are very important, as genuine people are sometimes hard to find.

My friends say that I am an enternal optimist which is true as each and every day has a moment of wonder, no matter how big or small. If you would like to get to know me more I'd love to hear from you!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary BMYBABY's details BMYBABY's ideal partner
Age 35 years old 26 - 36 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 75km of his
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Widowed, Divorced
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Undecided Undecided, Want (more) children of my own, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No Yes, have pets, No, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Consulting
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

A woman that is honest and trustworthy as I find these very important aspects within a relationship. Someone with a deep sense of contentment. I want to be with a woman who feels that her life is going in the right direction.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
I am into all kinds of music, I like a bit of a variety.
Reading
Have been a bit slack on the reading side, maybe because I read too much for work.
Movies & TV
I dont have a favourite movie, but will watch what is showing. More for comedy, action or thriller
Sport
Gym

Contact BMYBABY

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if BMYBABY is online now.
  • Get to know BMYBABY safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
30 Sep '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media