skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

MELShehan (was BNEShehan)

29, Male, Single, Melbourne - City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Young enough to know the right car to buy, old enough not to put rims on it.

I have a really good tan!

I'm a bit of a contradiction - I like going out for dinner, drinks but I can stay home and watch a movie as well. I enjoy fine dining and fancy restaurants but I love some good takeaway or simple food. I'm in a professional job but I enjoy my photography. I'm pretty laid back and don't take myself seriously yet, I do have values, morals and ethics. I'm quite driven in my work and am always looking to learn something. I've been learning salsa for a year and am really enjoying that and unlike a lot of others today, I can spell and write a coherent sentence without you scratching your head wondering what I'm trying to say.

Born overseas, lived in Melbourne for 20yrs and done short stints interstate. VERY happy about moving back to Southbank.

Traveled to Italy, Spain, England, Germany, Abu Dhabi, Sri Lanka, Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, New Zealand, Japan & Las Vegas so far.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary MELShehan's details MELShehan's ideal partner
Age 29 years old 25 - 30 yrs old
Location Melbourne - City, VIC within 25km of Melbourne - St. Kilda Road 3004
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality SRI LANKA
Ethnic/cultural background Other
Religion Buddhist
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college, Diploma, High School, Post Graduate, Degree
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone attractive, intelligent, down to earth and funny. If you have these qualities, I'd like to get to know you.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I listen to everything except metal. I have music by Michael Jackson, Usher, 2Pac, Mariah Carey, Tiesto, Dimitri from Paris, Fleetwood Mac, Elton John, Sarah Brightman, Prince, Madonna, Queen, etc. a wide variety of taste
Reading
I usually read biographies however, I'm currently sucked into the Game of Thrones (Songs of Ice & Fire) series. True crime interests me as well.
Movies & TV
I love going to the cinema. Gladiator and Godfather trilogy are favourites but I watched Intouchables and that was excellent. I like most genres however, crappy horror films I tend to avoid. TV - Suits, Game of Thrones, The Wire, Boardwalk Empire, Entourage, Big Bang Theory
Sport
I love all sports and play a lot. I go to the gym, train boxing and run 3-4 times a week. I'm a Geelong Cats supporter; All Blacks, Sri Lanka in the cricket, Manchester United in the EPL.
Other Interests
I'm into photography and have photographed a few weddings now but I also enjoy travel and landscape photography. I do like keeping up on overseas news/global issues. Bit of a technology geek - I love gadgets. There's a lot more that interests me...

Contact MELShehan

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if MELShehan is online now.
  • Get to know MELShehan safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media