skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

IfWishesWereFishes (was BONNECHANCE)

52, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for you

My friends say I am warm, friendly, light hearted, curious, naturally optomistic and grounded. I am independent, but want a partner to share my life with. I enjoy socialising, meeting people, sharing conversations and having a laugh.

I returned to Melbourne 3 years ago and have embraced the good food and wine experience. I enjoy being active and tend to feel self justified about going out for dinner, after exercising. Health and fitness are just a normal part of my life.

I'm an IT contractor, which lends itself to long holidays at the end of a contract. This suits my love of travelling and learning about other cultures, even though I am squirmish about flying.

In a relationship, I value mutual respect. I am looking for an active, intelligent and independent man who likes to take an equal share in a relationship.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary IfWishesWereFishes's details IfWishesWereFishes's ideal partner
Age 52 years old 48 - 55 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 50km of her
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, A bit overweight, Slim
Height 5'6/167 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Social Very Social, Average, Social
Eye colour Blue Blue, Grey, Hazel, Black, Brown, Other, Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

You are a warm and caring man, with an open heart, who is looking for a partner. You are independent, compassionate, active, intelligent and enjoy going out. An optomistic and encouraging person.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Paul Kelly, Kate Miller-Heidke, Missy Higgins, Pete Murray, Cold Play, Stereophonics
Reading
Novels. Ann Patchett (Bel Canto), Paulo Coelho, Murray Bail (The Pages, Eucalyptus), Life of Pi, Geraldine Brooks, Janette Hospital
Movies & TV
A little TV, the Project, Gruen Planet and some ABC movies. Lots of action and art house movies
Sport
A mixture of running, swimming, cycling, indoor rock climbing and pilates. I will do a bit of exercise most days. Hopefully, skiing this year, if my contract ends at the correct time. I don't watch much sport on TV, with the exceptions of the Tour de France, Australian Open and a little basketball.
Other Interests
Dining out, coffee, wine bars, theatre, art galleries, travelling, cooking at home, reading and getting outdoors

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers
  3. Arts and Culture
  4. The Great Outdoors
  5. Travel Bug

Contact IfWishesWereFishes

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if IfWishesWereFishes is online now.
  • Get to know IfWishesWereFishes safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
11 Feb '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media