skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Northsydneynewb (was BT1979)

35, Male, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Apologies in advance about the photo..

I'm pretty new to North Sydney and just starting to get to know the area.. It'll be nice to spend time with, enjoying the moments.

These days it can be a real challenge to meet someone you click with and after a few years abroad and travelling through Europe I'm ready to meet someone to share my time with. Somehow, it all just feels unfulfilled..

A bit about me - I work in the city during the week and love to get out on the weekends. I also have a real weakness for decent conversation over a good glass of red, but originally coming from the Marlborough region of NZ, I can be persuaded with a decent white too.
I have a real passion for music and movies, especially the stuff that moves you - I'm currently listening to London Grammar - awesome stuff. Haim is not bad either.. So my taste in music is pretty varied. It all depends on my mood at the time..

I'm a big fan of Game of Thrones, so quietly excited about the upcoming season.. I've also just finished Breaking Bad - but I could happily watch it all over again..

Other than that, I'm just an easy going guy who enjoys good company. I love a bit of banter too..

If you like what you've heard so far or simply fancy making a new friend it'll be nice hear from you. Otherwise, I hope you're having a great time and hope you find what you're looking for.

Brent

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Northsydneynewb's details Northsydneynewb's ideal partner
Age 35 years old 25 - 33 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Average
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'5/165 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality NEW ZEALAND
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Financial Services
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

I'm actually looking for someone to share my life with.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
This is a hard one...I'm now that old that I have to look through my CD collection.. and it's a hotch potch collection of everything! I have a varied taste...depends on the mood and time and place..
Reading
I read enough for work...
Movies & TV
I love a good movie.. Give me something from Scorsese...Tarantino...anything that actually gets you thinking and moves you.
Sport
I'm a regular at the gym and I run reguarly. I don't spend a huge amount of time sport though, however if the All Blacks are on, I can usually be persuaded.
Other Interests
I love music and movies. I used to work for Bang & Olufsen - the TV and Hifi company, so I'm slightly obsessed with their products... I'm passionate for Italian cars - not obsessed - just enjoy beautiful things and the theatre they build into their products. And great art...

Contact Northsydneynewb

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Northsydneynewb is online now.
  • Get to know Northsydneynewb safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media