skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Babyro68

45, Female, Single, Gold Coast, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for a sincere, intelligent, confident, and successful partner for fun, spending quiet time together, social outings, and romance.

I am happy, confident, social, and I can see the beauty in the simple things in life... the rainbow lorikeets off my veranda, sipping a latte in Rome, my dogs dancing in circles when I get home, a fresh blanket of soft snow, sitting around an open fire on a Canadian lakeshore, and feeling that burst of excitement when you first step outside - about to discover a new city.

I believe when you pursue what you genuinely want and take a risk, you are rarely disappointed (at least that's been my experience). I also feel blessed to have grown up in Canada and now, to be living in a country as beautiful as Australia.

The sorts of things that you'll find on my Bucket list include Christmas in a Scottish castle, a hot air balloon ride over the great pyramids, high tea at the Ritz in Paris, doing a roadtrip and stopping at small towns through midwestern USA, celebrating a new years eve at the Banff Springs hotel in Canada, and growing old with the person I most love in the world.

I obviously love travelling, and I spend my free time hanging out with my friends, watching movies, walking my dogs, seeing the local sites, visiting markets & antique shops, and/or either dining in or eating out. I enjoy pilates (which is harder than it looks) and yoga.

While I have never had children of my own I do like them, and I am a great Auntie to several of my girlfriend's kids.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Babyro68's details Babyro68's ideal partner
Age 45 years old 44 - 54 yrs old
Location Gold Coast, QLD

(Northern Gold Coast)

AUSTRALIA
Body type Slim Average, Athletic, Large-ish
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality CANADA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Agnostic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any, No
Education level Degree
Industry HR/Employment / Training
Job role Senior Management Professional, Business Owner, Executive, Senior Management

What I'm looking for

Someone I look forward to seeing every day. My best friend and my favourite person to talk to. Someone I can rely on, above all others, and someone who can equally rely on me.

  • Male, for a relationship

My interests

Music
I love music, especially old rock and roll and classical (some opera). Bit of a span there. Not so much the country music or heavy metal (don't mind ACDC).
Reading
I was an english major in University so I love to read. My light reading are murder mysteries and also like the classics. Not into the romance novels (at least not since I was about 12).
Movies & TV
Love good movies. Drama, scary but not gross movies, romantic comedies, and thrillers.
Sport
Recently started ice skating again (great by Australian standards and average by Canadian). Enjoy pilates and yoga, and when I travel I can walk for days.
Other Interests
I like creating a peaceful, and beautiful home environment. I like achieving personal goals and continuing to expand my knowledge and awareness. I love animals and most of the charities I sponsor are for welfare and protection of animals (I have two small dogs that I adore). .

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Mans Best Friend
  4. The Great Outdoors
  5. Travel Bug

Contact Babyro68

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Babyro68 is online now.
  • Get to know Babyro68 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media