skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Baci65

49, Male, Divorced, Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

NORMAL, RESPECTFUL, SPONTANEOUS, MASCULINE, FUN.

ME: warm, romantic, masculine, loving, appreciative, communicative, passionate, travelled, generous, paternal, brave, determined, fun, great cook, fit, healthy and a bit naughty.

LOVES: sons, family, intimacy, work, laughing, music, ideas, creating beautiful spaces, mangoes, seafood, creativity, peaceful places, autumn, cool climates, hot climates, boating, water skiing, fishing, bike riding, walking, local or o/s travel, massages, sleep-ins, kissing, passion.
DISLIKES: racism, traffic, religious hypocrites, big egos, Monday mornings, Players, Ego-trippers, Condescending personalities

PS: Meeting face to face is always better than computer dating, so lets give it a go. Send me a kiss ;)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Baci65's details Baci65's ideal partner
Age 49 years old 44 - 47 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW

(Northern Suburbs)

Within 2km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 5'6/167 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Age range
17 yrs - 20 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Senior Management

What I'm looking for

Respectful and caring lady that enjoys a laugh. Just a normal person that has a very warm heart and is not afraid to show effection, she must know what she wants from life and has the independent spirit to chase it. One that is over any x's and free to do what she likes.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Love all Music, my Son plays a Guitar but I wouldn't know a Chord from a Cord.
Reading
I'm not a book worm
Movies & TV
Comedy and Thrillers, 21/2 Men, big bang theory, anything for laughs.
Sport
Boating, fishing, soccer, walking, casual fitness, exercising my dog
Other Interests
Dining out, going to the pub, bands, bbq's with family and friends, beach, drives, shopping, weekends away or having a quiet night watching a dvd or enjoying good conversation and cuddling up with that special someone sharing a nice bottle of white or red. Overseas travel.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers

Contact Baci65

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Baci65 is online now.
  • Get to know Baci65 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
23 Dec '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media