skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

BackToBasicsPlease

35, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

So do you like stuff??

Id discribe myself as pretty laid back, A bit of Chandler, Ross & Joey!
I think a good time can be had anywhere, anytime no matter the situation if you have the right company....I love a good laugh, a BBQ and a few drinks with friends, playing sport and keeping active has always been in my lifestyle and I still play and like the outdoors

Id love to travel and see more of oz, random trips away....I did a fair bit of travelling, USA, Europe and lived in England for a number of years, loved it and had some great times and will go back for a holiday one day!

I enjoy the little things........they seem to be the hardest things to find these days!
I think honesty, fun, a good and a quick witt are great.....and a little nuts is always good, keeps it interesting!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary BackToBasicsPlease's details BackToBasicsPlease's ideal partner
Age 35 years old 25 - 38 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW

(North)

Within 75km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'2/157 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Very Social Social, Very Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European North European, South European, Other Caucasian, East European
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Often
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Active, independent and just likes the simple simple things( which is very hard to find) a few drinks in a beer garden, coffee near the beach on a Sunday morning..listening to a few tunes from a good band ...but most importantly someone who can have a laugh, even if it means at themself sometimes!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like a wide range of music depending on the mood, from Live, Goo Goo Dolls, Train, Foo Fighters, Killers, Kings of Leon.....the 80's.....to the classics Creedence or Elivs!
Reading
True stories, bio's and history
Movies & TV
NCIS, Friends, Modern Family, Batman, Shawshank, Blackhawk Down, I like a bit of everything, cant beat some of the oldies......Goonies!!!
Sport
Playing rugby union, league or touch football. But enjoy anything thats gets you out of the house, bought a bike recently so have been feeling the burn!
Other Interests
Seen alot of the world, but there is always something more to see!! Id like to see more of our great country!!

Contact BackToBasicsPlease

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if BackToBasicsPlease is online now.
  • Get to know BackToBasicsPlease safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
04 Dec '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media