skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Badger69

33, Male, Single, Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA
Add to favourites

about me

love 2 party

Quiet family oriented person who enjoys eating out and having drinks with friends. Very outdoors guy that loves getting away on weekends fishing and boating . Im interested in soccer and football listen to a wide variety of music and love going to all kinds of music festivals . I also love pets and going for long walks

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Badger69's details Badger69's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 20 - 40 yrs old
Location Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA SA
Body type Average Slim, Athletic
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average Very Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality ITALY
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Religion Catholic
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Industry Construction
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Just needs to be a good person

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Very wide variety of music

Contact Badger69

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Badger69 is online now.
  • Get to know Badger69 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
12 Jan '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media