skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

DiscerningJ (was BalancedOne)

43, Male, Single, Perth - Western Suburbs, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Lived, loved and looking for one who's looking. Happy in my life, filling my time with (too much) work and yet a reasonable balance of fitness and fun.

I am a genuine guy looking for a genuine consort to share time, filling life with great moments and strong relationships

I love good food and live entertainment and try to venture out often. I am a big fan of travel, whether a weekend down south or an international adventure.

Baggage free and hoping to find a healthy long term relationship based on caring, trust and friendship.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary DiscerningJ's details DiscerningJ's ideal partner
Age 43 years old 32 - 40 yrs old
Location Perth - Western Suburbs, WA

(Inner Western suburbs)

Within 25km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 6'1/185 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Average, Very Social, Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Other
Political persuasion Right wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a positive person that is comfortable in their own skin. Someone to share things with. Fun! Stylish!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
An eclectic mix excluding Country and Heavy Metal. Enjoying Pharrell Williams at the moment. Anything funky.
Reading
Not a regular reader but a fan of Ken Follett and Paulo Coelho as well as Rusty Young's "Marching Powder". Currently on Book 5 of Game of Thrones.
Movies & TV
From sci fi to arthouse and a good comedy.
Sport
Swimming, tennis,golf and boarding (water and snow). I enjoy watching most sports but would prefer to play.
Other Interests
Hanging with friends - not Facebook. Yoga. Cars. Nature's vistas - beachs, mountains, sunsets. Making great memories with great people.

Contact DiscerningJ

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if DiscerningJ is online now.
  • Get to know DiscerningJ safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
26 Sep '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media