skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Bandycootz

38, Male, Single, Sydney - North, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Willing to lie about how we met!

I have travelled a fair bit and been lucky to live in London, New York and now back to Sydney. I was born here but grew up in the South of England, so an English accent now with a tinge of Aussie. Been back here over 7 years now and very settled.

I work in the finance industry, that used to be a positive thing to say but I guess nowadays thats not quite so cool, maybe I should say I am a dolphin trainer, thats a lot more appealing alas a complete lie so lets stick with working in a bank.

Work is the 9-5 part of my life that pays the bills and allows me to enjoy my evenings and weekends. I love surfing, took me a while to get where I am at, and sadly thats not that far, but its about what it means to you. I also love scuba diving and taking photos of what I see, maybe one day that could be a new career. Just setting up a website/blog to try and sell photos and try my hand at photo/journalism.

Have just got the most adorable puppy, shes a Rhodesian Ridgeback and its been rewarding training her and getting her to not bite all my furniture, shoes, hands. Hopefully you like dogs, I am sure when you see her you will !
Are you the cool fun girl that has active and rewarding weekends, which you want to share, or maybe look at new ones together?

I am not a shy, introverted guy, but I am not extroverted either, confident for sure, cheeky, absolutely, so what are you waiting for, get in touch

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Bandycootz's details Bandycootz's ideal partner
Age 38 years old 27 - 40 yrs old
Location Sydney - North, NSW

(Northern Beaches)

within 25km of Beacon Hill 2100
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic
Height 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Financial Services
Job role Senior Management

What I'm looking for

Has eyes, a nose, ears are pretty important too

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like most music, alot of acoustic stuff which I try and play myself on the guitar. The sort of sing-a-long whilst driving stuff, Ben Harper, Jack Johnson, Pearl Jam, Ash Grunwald, Donavon Frankenreiter etc
Reading
I read alot on nutrition and the human body. Not really into fiction but biographies are good
Movies & TV
Favourite films would have to be Goodfellas, Crash, Usual Suspects, Snatch, Shutter Island .....something with a good story line.
Sport
Scuba diving, surfing, weight training
Other Interests
Photography, travel, puppy training

Contact Bandycootz

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Bandycootz is online now.
  • Get to know Bandycootz safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media