skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

BarryBlastoff181

52, Male, Single, Darling Downs (eg. Toowoomba), QLD
Add to favourites

about me

REAL MEN are like parking spaces - the good ones are gone and the rest are disabled! I am definitely not disabled

Well I'm fairly easy to get along with, have a good sense of humour, am a good conversationalist (listen as well as speak), fairly intelligent, generous and affectionate

I am very big on honesty and cannot stand liars, I am not violent and would rather walk away than get involved in a slanging match.

I have had 2 long term relationships in the past and when in a relationship have no interest in other women --- and expect the same.

I do not gamble except for the occasional Lotto and do not frequent hotels to drink.
I do enjoy the occasional drink, but not to excess - I need my license.
I used to own a Restaurant / Cocktail Bar and enjoy cooking and mixing drinks.

I like most genres of music and enjoy seeing live bands and can play guitar

I am fit, healthy and strong. I have a bit of a green thumb and don't mind getting out in the garden.

I am good with my hands & love to tinker about in my shed, where I restore Classic cars. I am very mechanically minded and can fix anything,

Well that's about all I can think of to say at the moment - it's pretty hard to describe yourself - give me a call if you want to know more

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary BarryBlastoff181's details BarryBlastoff181's ideal partner
Age 52 years old 45 - 55 yrs old
Location Darling Downs (eg. Toowoomba), QLD

(Gold Coast)

within 100km of Westbrook 4350
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'4/162 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
1
Age range
23 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social, Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion Swinging voter No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

I would like to find a down to earth girl who can enjoy the simple things in life, holding hands in public, cuddling on the couch watching a movie, going for drives, having a nice meal & wine, is comfortable with herself.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I enjoy most genres of music but prefer Rock n Roll, Blues, some grunge anything that you can understand the words to, Not a fan of Heavy metal, thrash, rap and classical
Reading
I don't get time to read to much
Movies & TV
Not a big TV watcher although don't mind Midsomer Murders, New Tricks, MKR, Big Brother - Like Doco's, Comedy and movies with a plot. Green Mile, Notebook, Shawshank, Piano - Nickelson, Eastwood, Cage, Denzel, Freeman, Travolta, Depp, Sinese, Hanks, Willis, Connery, Robbins, Keitel, Walken, Urma
Sport
I am not a sports fanatic not into following:- the soccer, AFL, tennis, golf, horse racing. Don't mind watching a good game of footy and 1 day cricket match. I can play Golf, tennis, squash, swim, dance
Other Interests
Restoring and driving classic cars, Visiting live music venues, Restaurants, museums, art galleries, Bike / Car shows, brick a brack, Playing Guitar. Don't mind fishing, boating, sailing - Tinkering about in my shed - making things,

Contact BarryBlastoff181

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if BarryBlastoff181 is online now.
  • Get to know BarryBlastoff181 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
20 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media