skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Barty

50, Male, Separated, Newcastle, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Genuine, caring & easy to get along with. I do enjoy the close times with my partner :-) Looking for the same qualities in a lady.

I enjoy dining out, and also staying in for the special times together. I enjoy surfing and walks along the beach, watching sport, but not a couch potato thats for sure, relaxing and listening to music together or on my i pod. I find staying fit is easy although eating healthy is something I try to do although does not always happen, you need to enjoy and relax sometime in all aspects of life!! Im in the construction industry and enjoy what I do. I find running a business is rewarding and enjoying in many ways, I,m looking for that special someone to share and enjoy life and each other. I would like to travel to surfing destinations in Australia and Overseas. I don't believe in love at first sight, although it may happen, I think it takes time spent together to get to know each other :-)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Barty's details Barty's ideal partner
Age 50 years old 42 - 50 yrs old
Location Newcastle, NSW within 100km of Newcastle 2300
Body type Athletic Slim
Height 5'6/167 cm at most 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Separated Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
19 yrs - 21 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Auburn
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Some college Some college
Industry Construction
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Fun, loving, cruisy and likes wearing denim and lace

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Most types although no head banging stuff
Reading
Magazines and a few sporting books although not a big reader.
Movies & TV
I enjoy drama and comedy movies.
Sport
Surfing, watching Rugby League & other major sporting events
Other Interests
Building and construction in general.

Contact Barty

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Barty is online now.
  • Get to know Barty safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
16 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media