skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Base4me

45, Male, Separated, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

What other people think of you is none of your business.

I like to think I lead a healthy life style, an independant, positive, generous, artistic, imaginative, passionate, perceptive, spontaneous, outgoing and reserved person who enjoys fun and laughter. I like to spend time with my family and friends. My 5 year old son is brilliant and I love my time with him. I'm also very loyal to the people I love! I like going to restraunts and social events. I also enjoy entertaining at home especially with good company and hopefully good food. I love to travel, going away for weekends especially to the beach or the ski fields, It's nice to escape Melbourne for a few days. I don't need to win every argument, I like to stay true to myself. When it comes to chocolate, resistance is futile.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Base4me's details Base4me's ideal partner
Age 45 years old 33 - 48 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Bayside, VIC

(Bentleigh)

Within 50km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Separated Single, Widowed, Separated, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Age range
6 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Degree
Industry Construction
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

I'd like to meet someone who's practical, capable and independent, happy with in them selves, Someone who has direction in her life. A genuine honest person. They like to over prepare, then go with flow.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Enjoy most music.
Reading
Architectural / Interior design magazine, news papers
Movies & TV
Like movies, documentaries, occasional tv.
Sport
Prefer participating sport than watching it, although I enjoy F1. Surfing, Skiing, tennis and most water sports.
Other Interests
Coffee, food, people, art and furniture,

Contact Base4me

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Base4me is online now.
  • Get to know Base4me safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
26 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media