skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Bassey67

47, Female, Separated, Perth City, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Love nature, simple mind, ambitious and caring

I notice that my life is larger than a simple life that I always wanted to live but I am a simple person, looking for someone who can see me as half full than empty; love to spend time just strolling at the beach and find happiness in small things. Life itself is complicated..we should not be; someone who can take my quirky and see my vulnerability..to share life with.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Bassey67's details Bassey67's ideal partner
Age 47 years old 40 - 60 yrs old
Location Perth City, WA AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Average
Height 5'2/157 cm 5'10/177 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Separated Separated, Divorced, Widowed, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average Average, Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality MALAYSIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Religion Islamic Islamic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker
Diet Vegetarian Other special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate Some college
Industry Education / Science
Job role Management Executive, Senior Management, Technical, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Tradesperson, Management, Business Owner, Professional

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a man who proud to be himself, owns up his mistakes and does not fear to be what he wants to be. A man who loves his quirkiness..amusing me and can be loveable too. I am a simple, honest and responsible woman living to my authentic self.

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
I just go by good music..does not matter; even old jingles can make me happy and dancing.
Reading
I read mostly motivational books from old history to biographies and so on. I don't have any genre I read whatever I feel like.
Movies & TV
Talk show..Norton Graham is my favorite now, used to be Oprah, Dr. Phill and sometime I hooked to Big Bang Theory. I go movies every time there is new movie coming up..yeah..sometimes weekly :)
Sport
I dont do much sport but I love my morning or evening walks; I am slowly into hiking..and a bit of climbing. Last couple of months I went climb mount Kinabalu in Borneo. It was an amazing experience.
Other Interests
Oh well I am a bit of everything but not into stitching or knitting (just not yet!!!). I love nature, I love bit of art, I love bit of music but most of all I love being with people..just do little things for them, volunteering job here and overseas. I feel its such a gratifying thing to do.

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact Bassey67

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Bassey67 is online now.
  • Get to know Bassey67 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
05 Jan '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media