skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Baysidegal79

35, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for someone to share laughs and life

I consider myself to be down to earth & fun loving. Am a keen traveller and love nothing more than planning my next holiday!
I have been lucky enough to call Melbourne home for the last 3 years and feel there is still a lot more of this great city to discover.
I love discovering new restaurants and am determined to get more weekends away in this year.
Looking for someone to share life and laughs with.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Baysidegal79's details Baysidegal79's ideal partner
Age 35 years old 33 - 39 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 25km of her
Body type Average
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Very Social, Social, Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree Diploma, Degree, Post Graduate, Some college
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a down to earth guy who is interested in persuing a relationship. If know your way around the kitchen,can make me laugh and let me beat you at scrabble on occasion then I m happy :)

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Can listen to everything but heavy metal & "doosh doosh"? Have only just discovered spotify & am loving it
Reading
I can be a bit of a bookworm- I tend go through stages. I like a good autobiography as well as the lighter "girly" reads
Movies & TV
Dont watch a great deal of TV. The only show I can t miss an episode of is offspring. Love a good DVD or going to the cinema
Sport
Completed 4 fun runs last year and hope to work my way up to a half marathon this year. Yoga, tennis.
Other Interests
Travel, shopping, dining out, house renovation/ interiors

Contact Baysidegal79

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Baysidegal79 is online now.
  • Get to know Baysidegal79 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
09 Sep '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media