skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Baz14

32, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

31 years old and single

31 years old and single. Have lived in Sydney all my life, except for my 2 years in Europe. Love to travel and meet new people.

I'm a pretty easy going guy, who loves travelling, training, soccer, cooking and having a beer.

So that's just a little about me......

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Baz14's details Baz14's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 24 - 32 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Personality Social Average, Social
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Education level Diploma
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

Contact Baz14

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Baz14 is online now.
  • Get to know Baz14 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
22 Dec '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media