skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Beachbumpkin

20, Female, Single, Perth City, WA
Add to favourites

about me

R u my girl?

Well I'm a country girl down at heart, I love 4x4, fishing, horse riding, AFL, anything that's outdoors :) I have and lil obsessions with cars.
I live in serpentine n want a woman that knows what she wants, is loyal, respectful, outgoing, got a sense of humor..
I'm bright and bubbly, get along with every1 I meet, I tell a lot of dumb jokes but i think I'm hilarious ;)
Oh I have 8 horses, 3 dogs, 4 cats, chooks, cattle, so my man must love animals :)
Very close with all of my family..
Im a bit of a travel bug, been to India and china and next year hopefully holland to catch up with some rellys :) anyway if u think we'd get along send me a email

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Beachbumpkin's details Beachbumpkin's ideal partner
Age 20 years old 20 - 27 yrs old
Location Perth City, WA AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 5'6/167 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Regularly
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social, Very Social, Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Other
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Agricultural
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a woman that's loyal, caring, outgoing.. Stud/butch preferred :)

  • Female, for a relationship

My interests

Music
Well everything from skrillx to nickleback to country
Reading
Horse mags, old Australian poetry n history
Movies & TV
Well deffs comedies.. Vicar of dibly, faulty towers, mr bean, kath and Kim, clouds daughters, Brittas empires, Anne of green gables, road to avonlea,
Sport
Equestrian, fishing, 4x4, body boarding, da footy DOCKERS!!, camping, endurance,mountain bike riding,
Other Interests
Well I have a love of old fords

My groups

  1. Farmer wants a date
  2. Mans Best Friend
  3. The Great Outdoors
  4. The Gaybourhood
  5. Christian Singles
  6. Sports Fans

Contact Beachbumpkin

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Beachbumpkin is online now.
  • Get to know Beachbumpkin safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
13 Nov '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media