skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Bear1981

32, Female, Single, Gladstone / Rockhampton / Capricornia, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Fun loving with a generous heart

Love the outdoors, love spending time on family farm and being in the bush. Friends love it when I go to bbqs and have a few drinks cause I come out of my quiet skin. Love to dance and sing. Love gardening in the rain and enjoying the quiet life

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Bear1981's details Bear1981's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 18 - 120 yrs old
Location Gladstone / Rockhampton / Capricornia, QLD AUSTRALIA
Body type Average
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Widowed, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Age range
5 yrs - 7 yrs
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Job role Senior Management

What I'm looking for

Big giving heart, loves outdoors and likes quiet nights in the couch as much as having the great BBQ with friends

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Everything except heavy metal
Reading
Love Nora Roberts - read just about anything if time permits
Movies & TV
Love a good thriller or action

Contact Bear1981

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Bear1981 is online now.
  • Get to know Bear1981 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
25 Aug '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media