skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

LovelyLife55 (was BeautifulCountryGirl)

58, Female, Divorced, South - West Region (eg. Wagga Wagga), NSW
Add to favourites

about me

SUCCESS IN LIFE LARGELY DEPENDS ON HOW YOU HANDLE YOUR FAILURES.......

Made my fair share of mistakes but always bounced back. Certainly learnt a lot about human nature along the way, the good, bad and the ugly but this has only strengthened me. Life is what happens after we've made our plans, try not to point the finger at anyone as you have three pointing back at you......
I rarely go out to pubs and clubs these days as I believe love will find me, (only lust is found in pubs, not love) plus I have more fun at home doing my own stuff, my dogs are better company maybe because they don't drink ::))
Back from a cruise last Dec and planning the next one, it would be great to go with a partner but if not that's ok. I intend moving up to Northern NSW at the end of next year so if you live up that way that would be great.
Seeking a christian man, a man who is either single or divorced (definitely NOT separated ie still married) a man who is positive in outlook, to be my best friend and then lets see where that takes us, you just never know what the future holds, only God does..... The most important thing is that having God in your life puts us on the same page, hope to hear from you if you are.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary LovelyLife55's details LovelyLife55's ideal partner
Age 58 years old 45 - 57 yrs old
Location South - West Region (eg. Wagga Wagga), NSW within 500km of Albury 2640
Body type Slim Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Single, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Private Very Social, Social, Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Other Caucasian
Religion Born Again Christian Other Christian, Anglican, Catholic, Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma Degree, Some college, Diploma, High School, Post Graduate
Industry Other
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

A family man, who enjoys being at home & spends time with his partner, and has interests outside of his relationship. Believes in God as I do and be either divorced or single, not separated or a 'player'. A man who is honest& sincere with good morals, looks after himself.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Christian Music, heaps of other music, don't like country, heavy metal or neil diamond, etc.
Reading
Broad range of reading when I have time, biographies and christian self-development, relationships, the bible.
Movies & TV
Try not to watch many, prefer documentaries on real people
Sport
Tennis occasionally Gym Swimming Bike Riding Dog & Cat Walking
Other Interests
Swimming in summer Dogs Gardening Reading Cooking Bike Riding Tennis

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous
  2. Christian Singles

Contact LovelyLife55

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if LovelyLife55 is online now.
  • Get to know LovelyLife55 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
21 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media