skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Becky87

27, Female, Single, Perth, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Girlnextdoor

I am 25 years old, and have just come back from a huge europe trip. I have blonde hair and green eyes, and like listening to music. I also enjoy cooking, but love a good resteraunt when I can find one! Im pretty easy going, summer is my favourite time of the year- drinks and BBQ's, doesnt get much better than that! I like watching comedies like the 40 year old virgin, Ace Ventura and 3rd rock from the sun. Im an honest person who loves spending time with my family, and I love staying in as much as I love going out. I would like to travel a bit more, Scotland and Paris are the two best places ive seen so far, but theres so much more to see!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Becky87's details Becky87's ideal partner
Age 27 years old 25 - 30 yrs old
Location Perth, WA AUSTRALIA
Body type Slim
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average Private, Average, Social
Eye colour Green Brown, Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Atheist Atheist
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Often Occasionally / socially, Often
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Government
Job role Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating
  • Female, for friendship

My interests

Music
I love pop music, like Katy Perry and Britney Spears. At the same time I love Rod Stewart and the Bee Gees as well. I saw Tenacious D in Berlin which was fantastic because i missed them when they came to Perth!
Reading
I like reading drama and crime books, Like Kate Furnivall and Robin Cook books
Movies & TV
My favourite TV shows are Dexter, Hart of Dixie, Sex and the City (like nearly every girl on the planet lol) 3rd Rock from the Sun, Boardwalk Empire, and My Kitchen Rules
Sport
I don't watch any sport, but I support the Dockers AND the Eagles much to my dads chagrin. I like going to footy games but not watching them on TV
Other Interests
I really like cooking, I'd love to go to cooking classes, but havent gotten around to it yet. I love wine, cheese, chocolate and all the good things! I like watching comedies and having a laugh, and spending time with family. Driving relaxes me, I liked driving in Europe because it was a challenge!

Contact Becky87

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Becky87 is online now.
  • Get to know Becky87 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
21 Oct '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media