skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

BeckyBoots

26, Female, Single, Mid North Coast, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I am very new to the online dating scene and admittedly struggle to find the right words to describe myself! But here goes...
I am an outdoorsy person. I love playing soccer but I don't live at the gym. I am quite the "water baby". Any water activity (you name it!) I enjoy; from kayaking to fishing. On a summer day you will most likely find me at the beach!
A country girl at heart, I have moved to the city and now enjoy the city lifestyle including the festival and live music scene.
I love my job and keen to progress in my industry but I do dream of travelling the world and plan to put this into practice one day. Targets on my list include South East Asia, Africa and the UK.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary BeckyBoots's details BeckyBoots's ideal partner
Age 26 years old 22 - 33 yrs old
Location Mid North Coast, NSW Within 75km of her
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Personality Social Average, Social, Very Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Political persuasion Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree Degree, Post Graduate, Some college, Diploma
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

It is so hard to put out your "criteria" for a man in words! Essentially, I am looking for a man with life experience and someone who is open to travelling. Honesty, integrity and ambition are all important to me. I would love to meet someone who values education and the outdoors as much as I do.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I have an extremely varied taste in music - My top 25 listened to tracks at the moment feature Boy and Bear, City and Colour, Adalita, Lady Hawke, Sleigh Bells , Owl Eyes and Portugal the Man
Sport
I play soccer and enjoy anything that is water-related
Other Interests
I am pursuing an active hobby in photography

Contact BeckyBoots

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if BeckyBoots is online now.
  • Get to know BeckyBoots safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
02 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media