skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Beckyboo1980

34, Female, Single, Brisbane - Inner South, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

DROP BEARS grrr

Hellooo!, let's see how many things about myself I can say in the shortest sentence possible, let's go --
-->>>Becky, 3rd year nursing student, mother of 11 year old, quirky, love movies, electro-house, beach, pool, laughing, comedy, DROP BEARS grrr, gym (kind of), Carl Barron, whinging with friends, champagne?.

That's me in a nutshell (no I am not literally in a nutshell) where did that saying come from anyway? Google will know, I might look it up later.

At present I work once a week as a nurse and study full time. I have an angry cat who attacks me every day xx her soul, she was pregnant with 7 kittens when she was 5 months old (didn't know they could reproduce so young), and I do not know why I put this on my profile, remind me to delete that later.

If you are interested please send me kissies :(

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Beckyboo1980's details Beckyboo1980's ideal partner
Age 34 years old 25 - 39 yrs old
Location Brisbane - Inner South, QLD Within 50km of her
Body type Average
Height 5'1/154 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
12 yrs
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

hmmmmmmm well I guess I am looking for someone who can bring out the best in me, this person may enjoy a positive outlook on life, or desire to find long term commitment based on loyalty trust and fun.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I am interested in all types of music, but mainly I like electro house
Reading
I love reading I read every night!
Movies & TV
I love movies especially thrillers :) I do spend a lot of time looking for good movies to watch. TV is okay but I do not like advertisements grrr. I love watching comedy, it's good to have a great laugh
Sport
I have been going to gym for two months and I am really enjoying it, not sure how long this will last though har har
Other Interests
Beach, pool, study, movies, reading, going out, comedy

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact Beckyboo1980

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Beckyboo1980 is online now.
  • Get to know Beckyboo1980 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
16 Sep '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media