skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Becster

37, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Finally committed to looking after myself, that includes looking for a great guy.

I'm a busy professional. Until recently study, work and life in general has been hectic.
This year I'm concentrating on working to live, not living to work.
I've decided it's time to meet a great person to spend quality time with.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Becster's details Becster's ideal partner
Age 37 years old 35 - 43 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 25km of her
Body type A bit overweight Average, A bit overweight
Height 5'1/154 cm at least 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

This is so difficult to put in to words. Ideally someone honest, caring and loyal.A man who can be my best friend. I'll definately know him when I meet him ;-)

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I love music, especially a live gig. I don't know how I'd describe my taste... I'm a fan of The Cat Empire, You Am I, Powderfinger, Something for Kate, U2, Paul Kelly, Renee Geyer, Katie Noonan and the list goes on
Reading
I love to have a good book on the go. Unfortunately it's been awhile since I've read a book I can't put down. I'm currently trying to read Anna Karenina (again!).
Movies & TV
Love a good movie, my faves would be Bridget Jone's Diary, The Shawshank Redemption, Rear Window and Planes, Trains and Automobiles. TV- love Offspring, Party Tricks and It's a Date.
Sport
I'm a keen Hawthorn supporter, try to make it to a few games throughout the season. I'm looking forward to the Australian Open Tennis starting soon, I much prefer to attend a game than watch it on TV (snore).
Other Interests
Discovering great new coffee haunts in Melbourne. I love gardening, love travel, just need the funds and time to do more of it. I love spending time with my family (including my nephew) and friends.

Contact Becster

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Becster is online now.
  • Get to know Becster safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media