skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

BeddaStare

36, Male, Single, Sydney - East, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

To love oneself is the beginning of a lifelong romance...Oscar Wilde

Guys, pretty happy camper here on this side of the keyboard. Got a life going that I am grateful to call my own and feel ready to live in it each day. There is always room for love to enrich the journey but I am an advocate for 'self care' and would like to meet a man that can walk with me on the road to self discovery one day at a time.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary BeddaStare's details BeddaStare's ideal partner
Age 36 years old 25 - 39 yrs old
Location Sydney - East, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Slim
Height 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Other Interests
Cooking and gardening

Contact BeddaStare

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if BeddaStare is online now.
  • Get to know BeddaStare safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
05 Jun '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media