skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

BeeDee

52, Male, Divorced, Perth, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Honest, happy, caring and a little bit old fashioned

I'm a reliable, honest and caring guy who is looking for someone that I can share my life with. I travel a fair bit for work, and love spending time with friends and family or going out for a great night out.
I have 3 grown children, and love being around my friends younger children too.
I love movies and TV series - but not a normal TV watcher unless its while Im cooking dinner - yes I'm fully house trained.
I have a very nice house, and financially secure and all of my friends describe me as a generous and helpful person - praise that gives me a glow.
I can be a little shy, or a little loud - but both come from the same place.
I like a great range of music and entertainment, but avoid horror and thrash metal. I consider myself a good and spiritual person, but do not actively follow any specific religious path - I'm more of a 'do nice unto others' type.
I still think I'm 46 plus GST and not 51 - and most of my friends would support this position - except when I try to get up out of a bean bag and make those 'old man noises'
I try to present well, but dont always make the right clothing choices, and have gotten lazy lately being on my own. It would be great to have someone to get active with - note - I am not a gym junkie as I would prefer to do something to get the exercise.
The one thing I can say is - I'm a nice guy - give me a try ..
If your still fractured from a previous relationship, while I sympathise, I'm not the one for you. If you happy to bring your 50% to the relationship, be open about what you like/dislike, then I am keen to meet you and do the same.
I have recently bought a new Ducati. and really enjoy returning to ride after a long break. I am happy to do this on my own, or to share - its NOT a mid-life crisis!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary BeeDee's details BeeDee's ideal partner
Age 52 years old 40 - 48 yrs old
Location Perth, WA within 25km of Lathlain 6100
Body type Average A bit overweight, Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 6'1/185 cm 5'5/165 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average Social, Private, Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Other Caucasian, South European, East European, Hispanic / Latino, North European, Other
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Executive

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone to not only give me butterflies, but someone to become my best friend. Loyalty and honesty is very important as well as being young at heart. If you like the simple things in life, then you have got my attention! If you have gotten this far - thanks for sticking around ...

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
Almost all from classical to classic, 80's to Top 40.
Reading
When I can, a good bio, thriller, action or Sci Fi. Trashy mags on planes or when getting my haircut ..
Movies & TV
Everything except Horror - Im a sucker for a good action movie, and embrace the kid within for the Pixar movies. Generally see most new releases and prefer Le Premiere or Gold Class . I Love Grand Designs, Big Bang Theory and Graham Norton Show on TV.
Sport
I used to play Ice Hockey, and Volleyball and mixed netball. Now its more likely to be limited to checking a few scores online or on TV for Aussie Rules. I am planning a ski trip to Japan sometime soon - want to come along?
Other Interests
Home renovation is a hobby, and something I'm good at, and just got my motorcycle license back (after a 17 year break) and plan to do a few social cruises around the countryside. I also like camping - with some luxury, and travel ( I have a hit list on places to go) and I need a partner!

Contact BeeDee

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if BeeDee is online now.
  • Get to know BeeDee safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media