skip to content »




30, Male, Single, Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for the right Genuine ladie? Where is she!

I've tried this before with no success, so thought would give it "one" last try

I'm now at the point in life where it's time to find that special someone again. I'll be honest, I have been single for a little while now, but only because I cannot find someone I can connect with, someone that's not into mind games, and also someone that is not clingy, as I feel both parties should not stop each other from seeing their friends from time to time

A fair few of my friends now either have a partner, engaged, married or starting a little family and it really feels awkward when you get invited to a friend's gathering and you're the only one that's single there :(

I'm a down to earth type of guy that is also mature, caring, honest, trust worthy, loyal, friendly, funny & silly at times (so I keep getting told). I also have a serious & romantic side too, which comes out when I find that someone special

I know what I want in life and still have a lot of goals that I am working towards
I would like for my partner to know what she wants in life, to also have their own goals/ambitions, with a good career and with their head screwed on, and hopefully into health and fitness also

I have traveled over to Europe visiting my family & to other parts of Europe. Would love to go back and see more of it, as there is just so much more to enjoy and see, would be great to have someone special to share the new experiences with

Not sure what else there is to write, I guess I cannot give everything away, as we wouldn't have much to chat about. So hopefully this will get your attention a little and that you would like to know some more

I do have a few photos hidden, so more than happy to show you once we get chatting

P.S we sooo did not meet on here :P

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary BeginningLife's details BeginningLife's ideal partner
Age 30 years old 22 - 35 yrs old
Location Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW Within 50km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Divorced
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Average, Private, Very Private, Very Social, Social
Eye colour Brown Hazel, Blue, Grey, Brown, Other, Black, Green
Hair colour Dark Brown Red, Auburn, Blonde, Light Brown, Black, Other, White, Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European South European, East European, Mixed Race, North European, Middle Eastern, Other, Hispanic / Latino, Other Caucasian
Religion Other Christian Catholic, Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs Right wing, Swinging voter, Left wing, No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility » Sagittarius, Pisces, Libra, Capricorn, Virgo, Aries, Scorpio, Taurus, Leo, Gemini, Cancer, Aquarius
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma Degree, High School, Diploma, Post Graduate, Some college
Industry Construction Education / Science, Agricultural, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Student, Mining, Unemployed, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Administration, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Advertising / PR / Media, Financial Services, Construction, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Healthcare / Medical, HR/Employment / Training, Property / Real Estate, Accounting, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Legal, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Defence / Emergency Services, Trades / Services, Consulting, Government, Customer Service / Call Centres, Sales / Marketing, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Retired, IT / Telecoms, Other
Job role Business Owner Management, Senior Management, Customer Service Role, Professional, Executive, Other, Student, Tradesperson, Technical, Business Owner, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial

What I'm looking for

Someone who likes me for who I am. Must have; good sense of humour, be happy, attractive, affectionate, loving, funny (but can be serious when needed) adventurous, likes to escape for a weekend away, staying in & snuggling up watching movies, bbq's with friends & family and enjoy each others company

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Most of the time tuned into JJJ :) don't mind the odd music festival, providing they have a good line up!
Wouldn't say "reading" is on my list of things to do, although now & then I might grab the newspaper or read it online or a read of a sport/music mag
Movies & TV
Don't mind staying in to watch a decent movie on the telly or a DVD. I like anything from; action to thrillers, martial arts & comedy. Also don't mind the old soapy now and then
Don't play anymore due to work, but still love soccer, basketball, tennis, martial arts, sky diving, golf, NRL go the bunnies! Like to stay fit & healthy. I go to the gym 6-7 days a week, love going for an early morning/late arvo walk along the beach when I get the chance, it helps me relax
Other Interests
Anything to do with sports, going away to unwind, spend time with friends & family and also spend quality time with my girl (if I can ever find a nice one!!) Would love to travel again, hopefully with someone special to share all the experiences with. Also would like to go back to the snow!

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Sports Fans
  4. Tradies and Miners
  5. Travel Bug

Contact BeginningLife

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if BeginningLife is online now.
  • Get to know BeginningLife safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
04 Sep '14


Fairfax Media