skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Bellamour11 (was Belamour11)

49, Female, Divorced, Sydney - South, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I think I've finally got it! Looking for that special connection. I've been told many times my photo's don't do me justice.. I look better in the flesh..

It's always interesting being asked to describe oneself.. I guess I could say I'm a creative soul, young at heart, reasonably fit, very loving and affectionate. I'm definitely a glass half full kind of girl. I believe there's a positive in every negative. I love to travel like most, preferably on or near water and I'd love to have a gorgeous travel partner to do so. Although my friends would probably consider me to be a city girl. I'm much happier in a more relaxed, country or coastal environment. Do love our city / Sydney, though it's always nice to retreat back home. That's all for now.. I need to leave a little for when we meet.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Bellamour11's details Bellamour11's ideal partner
Age 49 years old 45 - 60 yrs old
Location Sydney - South, NSW
Body type Slim
Height 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

I'd like to think my ideal partner is successful in his own right and happy in his own skin.. My best friend with a gorgeous smile. Honest and open emotionally. Loves a laugh.. a romantic.. social and gorgeous in my eyes and I in his.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I love the piano and hope to play well one day. Definitely a shortage of current.. So my daughter tells me. I love most, though a few favorites are Kings of Leon, Coldplay, Seal, Cruel Sea, Eagles, Stevie N to Mozart. Just to name a few..
Reading
I read mostly with work.. I've read quite a few motivational and spiritual books over the years. The odd novel and I love my fashion and decor mags.
Movies & TV
Not a huge fan of TV though I do enjoy watching anything based on cooking and travel.. I don't mind the odd night watching NCIS and other crime / law series. I do love a romantic comedy or a good DVD curled up on the sofa in his arms, with the exception of thrillers.
Sport
I've always been sporty myself. I still love to keep fit walking, swimming, biking and yoga. I like watching live sport especially my boys play soccer. I would love to learn to sail hopefully one day soon.
Other Interests
Decorating, renovating. I love art and have been told I can paint. I love my family get together's. I love to dine out or just enjoy a nice candlelit dinner at home sharing the cooking with my man. I have wonderful friends and i enjoy dinner parties, BBQ's and a nice glass of red.

Contact Bellamour11

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Bellamour11 is online now.
  • Get to know Bellamour11 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
18 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media