skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Bella1985

29, Female, Single, Bundaberg & Wide Bay, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Genuine Chick Looking for a Genuine Thing

Hi, my name is Belinda & I live in sunny Qld. I love camping, fishing, 4WDing, going to the beach, gardening, photography, cooking, having BBQ's and a good glass of wine.

Im a Christian and would love to find a man with the same values and beliefs.

I have a wonderful son who's almost 6. He's the main love of my life. Although I never expected to be a single Mum, I feel beyond blessed to have him and wouldn't change a thing.

I'm very family orientated, have a great group of friends and just make the most of each day.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Bella1985's details Bella1985's ideal partner
Age 29 years old 28 - 36 yrs old
Location Bundaberg & Wide Bay, QLD Within 500km of her
Body type Average A bit overweight, Large-ish, Average
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Age range
6 yrs
Wants children Undecided Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social, Average
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Other Islander, Other Caucasian
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian, Anglican, Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Administration
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial

What I'm looking for

Someone who enjoys the outdoors, is positive, has good communication, affectionate and not afraid to show it. That's really important.someone who respects my beliefs and is family orientated.whos content having a quiet night in,having a wine together over a good meal.enjoys simple pleasures

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Top 40, Nickelback, John Butler Trio, Train, Jack Johnson etc, worship
Reading
Magazines, Bible, True Stories
Movies & TV
Gone in 60 seconds, The Transporter, Bridesmaids, Modern Family, New Girl, Documentaries
Sport
Swimming, walking, canoeing,4wding
Other Interests
Photography, cooking, gardening, being a great Mum

My groups

  1. Farmer wants a date
  2. Mans Best Friend
  3. The Great Outdoors
  4. Christian Singles

Contact Bella1985

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Bella1985 is online now.
  • Get to know Bella1985 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
25 Aug '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media