skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

BelleBelle

50, Female, Single, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Sunshine

I've been living in Melbourne (moved from beautiful Hobart) for a couple of years now and I'm still in love with this gorgeous city. I mostly ride my bike to and from work but sometimes I catch the tram/train and find that I tend to be a bit of colour in an otherwise sea of black. I live near the beach and whilst I'm definitely not a sun worshipper I do enjoy a quick swim and then settling down to wiggle my toes in the sand while reading a book. Whilst I do appreciate the opportunity to put on a slinky dress and dancing with abandon at night I mostly put my energy into making the most of my days. Travelling is a constant desire and I usually choose destinations that are a little uncommon. This may mean jumping on a plane or going to watch a foreign movie. I've just started a Masters in Art Curatorship (part time) at Melbourne Uni so it looks like I'll be making Melbourne my home for some time to come. I've been having a fantastic time here but feel that I've only just scratched the surface. I'm looking for a guy who's got a quick, enquiring mind, great smile that he regularly flashes and who keeps me interested with his engaging company. He'll need a sweet heart and switched on head. A contemporary guy with a generous wit.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary BelleBelle's details BelleBelle's ideal partner
Age 50 years old 45 - 57 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Bayside, VIC Within 50km of her
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Single, Separated
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social, Very Social, Average
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Swinging voter No strong beliefs, Swinging voter, Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation Healthcare / Medical, Property / Real Estate, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Government, Construction, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Legal, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Consulting, Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Management Management, Executive, Business Owner, Professional, Technical, Senior Management

What I'm looking for

Hello there guy with the smile that goes all the way to those intelligent eyes. You're self assured in a generous way and whilst your comfortable socially you don't need to win over everyone in the room. Witty, engaging, with a healthy approach to life.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
SO ecclectic. It would be easier to say what I don't like (that it'd be both kinds of music ......) You'll find me dancing to something funky one occasion and then again you may find me listening to classical music in the MRC. I still have a soft spot for acid jazz and anything with soul.
Reading
Fiction and non fiction. My favourite grown up mag is The Monthly but I also love to flick the pages of design mags as well. I'm a book worm and I know it.
Movies & TV
I don't own a tv but Iso spend a bit of time on abc ivew or sbs on demand. Fan of MIFF + a regular at oreign movies :)
Sport
I've played sport to a state level a few life times ago. I also used to ride my beloved horse ... RIP Smokey. Now I ride my bike in a leisurely manner, walk, swim and dream about someone taking snorkelling in a warm ocean. I can play pool if you like.
Other Interests
I love to make bad art in the privacy of my own home, growing my own food. exploring this city ........ my other interest is learning new interests. Any suggestions?

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture

Contact BelleBelle

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if BelleBelle is online now.
  • Get to know BelleBelle safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
24 Jan '15

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media