skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

fitness888 (was Bellissimo74)

38, Female, Single, Sydney - City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Fit, intelligent, good fun, genuine, cheeky and looking for a like minded other. I guess this equates to my partner in crime!

Intelligent, social, genuine, loyal and caring. Potentially looking for dating/ a relationship with the right man and one who can see past the physical whilst also appreciating one's efforts. Someone who resonates with these thoughts...

I have travelled extensively and feel gratitude in doing this and understanding other cultures. I would love to do more with the right person! Health and good experiences are very important to me. As is a man who can challenge me mentally and is 100% genuine. I am health and fitness orientated, hence I try to incorporate this into every day life.

I am 'unusually' not driven or motivated by what you do for a "living", how many houses you have or what car you drive - as long as you enjoy what you do and can make the time to connect face to face, have a chat and a giggle...:)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary fitness888's details fitness888's ideal partner
Age 38 years old 36 - 55 yrs old
Location Sydney - City, NSW within 5km of Sydney 2000
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Divorced
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Very Social, Social, Private, Very Private
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European Other, Hispanic / Latino, Other Caucasian, Other Islander, Mixed Race, East European, South European, North European
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion Right wing
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate Some college, Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma
Industry Financial Services
Job role Senior Management

What I'm looking for

Hard to put a description on an ideal! Just genuine, fit, comfortable in themselves, caring, stable and well travelled/cultured and/or willing to do some more. Mental connection is imperative as is chemical. Beauty is in the eye of the beholder!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Varies - electronic, house, classical, jazz, no country though!
Reading
Womens Health mag, Mens Health mag (yes!), Memoirs of a Geisha, The Power of Now, Vogue Italy, Tatler UK, Vanity Fair, Harpers Bazaar, A Week with Marilyn, Beauty Disrupted, The Happiness Code, BRW,.
Movies & TV
James Bond 007, The Hangover x 3, Donnie Brasco, any movie with Robert De Niro, Al Pacino or Bradley Cooper. Love SBS and ABC - Vikings, The Killings, Ellen (she is one funny lady!), Insight, Q&A, Louis Theroix, Heston Blumenthal. Love foreign films, Silver Linings, Wolf of Wall Street, Borgen.
Sport
Gym, Running, walking, cycling, yoga, skipping, Barre Body classes, just tried Paddle Boarding, tennis (teach me!)
Other Interests
The Art Gallery NSW, foreign movies, reading, training, running, outdoors, theatre, anything that gets me thinking, exercising and inspired!

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Sports Fans
  3. Tradies and Miners
  4. Travel Bug

Contact fitness888

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if fitness888 is online now.
  • Get to know fitness888 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media