skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Ben111

41, Male, Single, Adelaide, SA
Add to favourites

about me

I'm honest, kind, and easy going, with a good sense of humour.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Ben111's details Ben111's ideal partner
Age 41 years old 30 - 38 yrs old
Location Adelaide, SA AUSTRALIA
Body type Average
Height 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Technical

What I'm looking for

A decent person, who wants a family.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Main-stream/Pop mostly.
Sport
Motorbikes, cycling, walking.
Other Interests
Gardening, cooking, guitar and singing.

Contact Ben111

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Ben111 is online now.
  • Get to know Ben111 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
17 Sep '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media