skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Ben70

31, Male, Divorced, Ballarat & Western Region, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for the right person

I'm a down to earth person who likes the outdoors and is very family orientated. I like to go to pubs occasionally but would rather stay home and watch a good movie

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Ben70's details Ben70's ideal partner
Age 31 years old 18 - 120 yrs old
Location Ballarat & Western Region, VIC AUSTRALIA
Body type Average
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Divorced Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
6 yrs - 8 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home, No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social Private, Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like all types of music
Reading
Not much of a reader
Movies & TV
Favorite tv shows are how I met your mother and big bang theory. Movies comedy and horror
Sport
I play golf and like watching most sport's
Other Interests
Camping, fishing and anything outdoors

Contact Ben70

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Ben70 is online now.
  • Get to know Ben70 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
27 Feb '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media