skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Ben81

32, Male, Divorced, Gold Coast, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Just moved back to the country, quiet at first but once you get to know me i come out of the shell.

31 yr old male, looking for that new someone, recently divorced so the whole dating game is new to me, atm i am a chef at a cafe in kirra but before returning to the kitchen i was a body piercer for 7yrs, i still have a great love for all things body modification and still love learning new things about the industry but i also have a great love of good food and cooking which is why i decided to get back in the kitchen after moving back here from North Carolina, I love traveling and so far i have been to Africa, Japan and the states 3 times, hope to do alot more traveling in the future, i am pretty easy going and enjoy the simple things, not so much into the whole party club seen, i was young once and had my fun but dont get me wrong i still enjoy going out for dinner and drinks with good friends or the right person, i listen to most types of music except country and techno, live shows have always been a big deal for me, there is nothing like seeing it in person, now im just rambling on, if you want to know more send me a message, thanks,,, B.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Ben81's details Ben81's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 20 - 32 yrs old
Location Gold Coast, QLD within 25km of Palm Beach 4221
Body type Average
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

likes a good laugh, out going, likes some sports, likes music/live shows

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
faith no more, fantomas, tomahawk. tool, jay z, das rasist, el-p, deftones, kanye, mr bungle, just to name a few..
Reading
cook books!
Movies & TV
sons of anarchy, the league, dexter, boardwalk empire, homeland, walking dead, new girl, ramen girl, tcm, stickmen,
Sport
basketball, skateboarding, snowboarding, ice hockey, american football,
Other Interests
cooking, drawing and painting, concerts and festivals, hanging with good friends, trying new foods, good food and good wine.

Contact Ben81

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Ben81 is online now.
  • Get to know Ben81 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
20 Apr '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media