skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Benji784

29, Male, Single, ACT, ACT
Add to favourites

about me

Got a nice smile? Click here!

I believe I am someone who is caring, honest and inquisitive. I enjoy going out and being active or staying at home with a good movie or book. I'm passionate about interests that I take up and enjoy learning, exploring and traveling. I am doing a photography course this year and hoping that will take me to new and exciting places.

I have a range of interests, for example, I just bought a camera so I am looking to learn how to use it by going out and rediscovering Canberra and some of the events that occur here. I also LOVE snowboarding and haven't been for over a year so I am hoping to make it to local ski fields here in Australia this year and head to Japan for a couple of weeks early next year.

My work keeps me busy, but I have learnt the value of having a life away from work over the past few years which has been awesome, but I love what I do which means I have to work away for periods at a time (only a week or so), but when I am working local I try my hardest to have a full and enjoyable weekend.

Want to know more? I'd love to hear from you.

I am hoping to meet someone who is passionate about their interests, who would also like to share their life and future experiences with me.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Benji784's details Benji784's ideal partner
Age 29 years old 24 - 35 yrs old
Location ACT, ACT within 50km of Bruce 2617
Body type Average
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Separated
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Technical

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone who I can share many exciting moments with. I would like to meet someone who has an interest in exploring, traveling and having fun. But (there is always a "But") I would prefer to meet someone who has goals in her life and knows where she wants to go. :D

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I enjoy most music except much of the stuff that is constantly repeated on the radio.
Reading
I mainly read Sci-Fi or adventure, but also some biographies of people that interest me as well.
Movies & TV
TV: Simpsons, Family Guy, South Park, Dexter, The Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead. Movies: Skyfall, Ted, Avengers, UP
Sport
Playing: Bike riding, hiking, walking, Touch Football Watching: Cricket, Rugby, Rugby League, V8's F1
Other Interests
I enjoy having a tea, finding new places to eat out, I'd also like to explore more of NSW and ACT areas and find out what is out there.

My groups

  1. Geeks and Gadgets

Contact Benji784

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Benji784 is online now.
  • Get to know Benji784 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
23 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media