skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Weekender (was BennyB0i)

28, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

"Authenticity" is all about being real. Genuine, not an imitation

I work hard and play hard, im amazingly hilarious if I do say so myself, I like things - Good music, Great movies, Nice food, nights out (of course), and I also some quiet nights in.

also meeting new and interesting people and trying new things.
I work in an office Monday to Friday and like to blow off steam on the weekends.

want to know more just ask.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Weekender's details Weekender's ideal partner
Age 28 years old 25 - 27 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 25km of his
Body type Average
Height 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Mixed Race
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Legal
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Reading
Im not reading anything at the moment. But I do read

Contact Weekender

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Weekender is online now.
  • Get to know Weekender safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
21 Oct '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media