skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Bernfree

58, Male, Single, Sydney - City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

BERNFREE

love people love life. Active, attractive, affectionate, affable....looking for same. Love the great outdoors, love an adventure which to me is every day. I just want some one who prefers to inmvest money in creating memories as opposed to investing in collecting baggage.

About me....well I have not mastered typing and this screen keeps jumping as I type? So I will be brief. I am a professional salesman> grew up in the advetising industry, left to have a go at my own product development. Took on the big boys, they had deeper pockets.Reached for the stars and "missed by that much".I am back doing it again and figure I dont want to die saying what could have been. Just cant help innovation. I believe in integrity, honesty and a professional approach to all I do. I dont want to get rich, just happy. Which I generally am. I remain optimistic and once I achive what I set out to do; will devote my time to holidays, adventure and serving people at both ends of the age spectrum.

Lets go for a swim, run, walk or surf? Or a coffee?

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Bernfree's details Bernfree's ideal partner
Age 58 years old 45 - 55 yrs old
Location Sydney - City, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'5/165 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced, Attached/married seeking friends only, Separated
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Very Social Social, Very Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Catholic Other Christian, Catholic, Born Again Christian, Anglican, New Age
Political persuasion Right wing No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility » Libra, Virgo, Scorpio
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree Post Graduate, Diploma, High School, Degree, Some college
Industry Advertising / PR / Media Sales / Marketing, Education / Science, Consulting, Legal, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Retired, Accounting, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Administration, Agricultural, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Advertising / PR / Media, Customer Service / Call Centres, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Healthcare / Medical, Defence / Emergency Services, Construction
Job role Senior Management Executive, Customer Service Role, Management, Technical, Senior Management, Business Owner, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Professional, Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

Some one who would like to travel, go camping, go to the beach, walking, perhaps train together eg swimming or surfing. Sees life as an adventure and enjoys the simple things

  • Female, for a relationship

My interests

Music
Beatles, opera, 2CH, MIX , COAST ROCK, 2WS
Reading
The Australian and the odd book eg The Life and Times Of Kerry Packer
Movies & TV
Born Identity, Thrillers, Forest Gump and pretty much anything with Tom Hanks, Clint Eastwood or Bruce Willis
Sport
Surfing and swimming
Other Interests
the study of ethics, the creation of new products and new concepts that deliver sustainable outcomes

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact Bernfree

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Bernfree is online now.
  • Get to know Bernfree safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
24 Dec '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media