skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Berty

44, Male, Single, Sydney - City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I don't shine if you don't shine :)

I love taking time to get to know people as well as a subject I want to learn about. I try to live a life that makes me happy every day by doing small but beautiful things like having a coffee with friends, running, reading or just hanging with other people. Relaxing is important to me . I am perceptive, optimistic, rational, intelligent, spontaneous.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Berty's details Berty's ideal partner
Age 44 years old 30 - 45 yrs old
Location Sydney - City, NSW within 250km of Glebe 2037
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average, A bit overweight
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed, Separated
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Undecided
Personality Average Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Grey
Nationality GERMANY
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Other
Political persuasion Left wing Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone with similar values, that makes conscious decision and is reflective about their life choices. Someone who thinks for themselves, is respectful and has integrity. If you are genuinely interested, let's have a coffee or drink.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I love all sorts of music and music is quite important to me.
Reading
Reading is wonderful and almost like a mini holiday in my mind. I have to read a lot for work but I enjoy reading a good novel or anything really that captures my attention. Biographies are good too. Just read a book call 'Marina' by Carlos Ruiz Zafon ... beautiful.
Movies & TV
Movies, documentaries ... anything fine with me. I'm not into horror movies though or huge brutal action movies are not necessarily my thing either. But I give most movies a go and find something interesting in them.
Sport
Keeping fit and healthy is an important part of my life. I run, ride my pushbike, love skiing and play soccer in an O35 team.
Other Interests
I get easily interested in all sorts of thing. Taking an interest in political topics of the day and the bigger picture is important to me and I like to discuss or chat about them too. Also love anything to do with design from furniture to buildings, architecture and my own place.

Contact Berty

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Berty is online now.
  • Get to know Berty safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
21 May '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media