skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Bettyboop73

41, Female, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Love going out & having a good time with family and friends!!! Very spontaneous & can't wait to meet new people click to find out more...........

Fun, loving & out going very down to earth with alot to offer

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Bettyboop73's details Bettyboop73's ideal partner
Age 41 years old 28 - 40 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC Within 75km of her
Body type Average Average, Athletic
Height 5'1/154 cm 5'3/160 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Age range
12 yrs - 16 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Very Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Auburn
Nationality ITALY
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Catholic
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact Bettyboop73

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Bettyboop73 is online now.
  • Get to know Bettyboop73 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
18 Nov '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media