skip to content »


Raechel (was BeyondTheSea)

36, Female, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Hello there come on in

First thing you need to know "I am not here for a casual fling or sex; I am honestly here to meet someone I click with." Good quote found it on this site.
2nd thing I had break from here I'm a little rusty at talking online rusty but not totally incapable of talking
I did The diploma of liberal arts a social sciences tafe course.
I am not a world traveller I am friendly nice woman who loves her family and thinks her nephews are the cutest kids in the world. I'm loyal and Inteligent and caring.
I am a 3d print designer. I keep my interests to myself I don't bore people with my interests.
my favourite animals are cats and dogs. I'm looking for a friend and partner in life. my sister found her husband here I just hope to meet a great guy.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Raechel's details Raechel's ideal partner
Age 36 years old 34 - 42 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

(near Mt Dandynong)

Within 100km of her
Body type A bit overweight Athletic, Large-ish, Slim, A bit overweight, Average
Height 5'3/160 cm at least 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average Private, Average, Social, Very Private, Very Social
Eye colour Blue Black, Green, Blue, Brown, Hazel, Other, Grey
Hair colour Light Brown Light Brown, Dark Brown, Other, Auburn, Blonde, Black, Red
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European Mixed Race, East European, South European, Other Caucasian, North European
Religion Anglican Catholic, Atheist, New Age, Born Again Christian, Agnostic, Other Christian, Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs Left wing, Right wing, No strong beliefs, Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility » Cancer, Aries, Scorpio, Libra, Capricorn, Gemini, Virgo, Aquarius, Pisces, Taurus, Sagittarius, Leo
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker, Often, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet Vegetarian, No special diet, Vegan, Other special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, No, Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma Some college, High School, Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
Industry Unemployed Accounting, IT / Telecoms, Construction, Volunteer / Charity / Community, HR/Employment / Training, Other, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Unemployed, Legal, Healthcare / Medical, Agricultural, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Retired, Advertising / PR / Media, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Mining, Sales / Marketing, Consulting, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Government, Trades / Services, Customer Service / Call Centres, Property / Real Estate, Administration, Education / Science, Financial Services, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Defence / Emergency Services, Student
Job role Other Senior Management, Executive, Business Owner, Student, Professional, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Technical, Other, Tradesperson, Management, Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

just a man I can grow old with share my life and may be have a family with.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Just about anything on the radio any thing I'm very flexable.
I seldom read. I used to be an avid reader but not now.
Movies & TV
interests vary from moment to moment but to tell the truth I'd watch anything. I watch whatever is on.
not interested in sports.
Other Interests
My social interests are going out to a cafe. I like seeing new places and doing new things. I don't mind staying at home or going to the movies.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers
  3. Arts and Culture
  4. Mans Best Friend
  5. Geeks and Gadgets
  6. Shall we dance

Contact Raechel

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Raechel is online now.
  • Get to know Raechel safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
06 Mar '15


Fairfax Media